Skip to Main Content U.S. Department of Energy
Energy and Environment Directorate
Page 584 of 1048

Staff Accomplishments

Gail Breneman and Kim Chamberlin: Laboratory Director’s Award of Administrative Excellence

July 2011

Gail and Kim have been selected as recipients of the Laboratory Director's Award of Administrative Excellence. The awards were presented at the annual Office Professionals Seminar on June 2.

Thirty-two impressive candidates were nominated for the 2011 award, including 16 administrators from EED. EED nominees, shown at left, were, front row .(l to r), Terry Carlson, Gloria Ruiz, Luba Lavrentiev, Gail Breneman, Deb Anderson, and Susan McGuire. Back row, from left, Jennifer Smith, Kim Kaiser, Sandi Linnen, Colette Campbell, Beth Miller, Teresa Schott, Kim Chamberlin, and Charla Saranovich. Not pictured: Ana Lundeby and Lorena Ruiz.

Page 584 of 1048

Energy and Environment

Core Research Areas